RSS

What am I doing? Holy mother of Chocolate! What have I done now?

01 Nov

image

Okay, this is it. What am i doing? And what have I done? I have committed to writing a blog post every single day for the entire month of November! Yes I am on a blogging marathon for an ENTIRE month! It sounds insane as I can barely find the time to post my chocolate blog every Saturday and run my business at the same time! Well, you know me, always up for a challenge… (cringe) (cringe)

So here is my first post for the 1st November 2012. Yay! I will be posting every single day, Monday-Friday, (No Saturday posts for the rest of the challenge as I will be trying to recuperate from this month of intense blog marathon) so any kind of support would be appreciated, including a slap on the hand if i don’t! If you would like to join me on this November challenge here is the link http://www.nablopomo.com/ let me know if you do join so we can keep each other motivated and accountable!

So here is my promise: Chocolate themed blogs, everyday, Monday-Friday for the entire month of November. Will I make it or will I break it?

Subscribe to my blog and watch me unfold or break under the pressure of making and selling my chocolates, and finding the time to create engaging chocolate themed content! Aaaaaaaargh! Im Scared! 😀

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also sign up for my newsletters to stay up to date with what’s happening with my chocolate business

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “What am I doing? Holy mother of Chocolate! What have I done now?

  1. Julia | JuliasAlbum.com

    November 1, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    Hi, visiting you from NaBloPoMo and looking for fun blogs to follow! A post about chocolate every day? I am intrigued! 🙂

     

Leave me a Comment here:

 
