RSS

White Chocolate Rose Tea

02 Nov

This morning i woke up to find out I had no more milk left in the cupboard. Crap! Been working so hard I forgot to replish my everyday food supplies. I could feel my migrane starting to raise it’s ugly head and I desperately needed a cup of tea to relax and melt down the migrane monster’s face before it got any uglier… What to do… “Chocolate”! That was the first thing that sprung to mind and then I looked a little confused as perhaps I had taken this “Chocolate” thing a bit too far this time…. I shrugged my shoulders saying “oh well, i can always chuck it out if it tastes horrible”…

I filled my mug with an english breakfast tea bag and hot water
Added 2 teaspoons of my white chocolate drops
And a magical dose of a teaspoon of crushed rose petals

The result was instantanious! My mood lifted, along with my headache, even my nasal passage seemed to clear up (didn’t realise it was partially blocked in the first place)

What a magical potion! Who needs milk? or pain killers?!? Ive got my white chocolate rose tea and it is healing, warming and just luxurious! I’m thinking of creating a limited edition pack for those of you who would like to try from the ingredients in my kitchen cupboard. Would you be interested? Let me know in the comments below, tweet me or email me. Have chocolicious and luxurious day! Spoil yourself a little…

image

Come and visit my online chocolate shop at http://www.lasignorina.co.uk/boutique.php or by clicking HERE which will take you straight through to the boutique shop Chocolates for you! My little online boutique shop has a selection of my handmade chocolates as well as selected hand picked chocolate products that I think you would love to try, if you are looking for something a little unique come and visit the Chocolate boutique shop today!

Are you, or do you know someone planning a wedding? Would you like to customize your chocolate wedding favors online? You can also do that at my online store too! Here is the direct link which will take you straight through to the Wedding Favor page where you can customize your chocolate wedding favors!

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also Sign up! for my newsletters that way we can ALWAYS keep in touch! Click here now! Enter your e-mail address and let me spoil you with some chocolate goodness…

La Signorina Chocolates

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2012 in chocolate recipe

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave me a Comment here:

 
