RSS

Salon du chocolat 2012 Chocolate fashion show

06 Nov

Did you know that Salon du Chocolat 2012, Paris is here? Yipeeeee! 😀 Now in it’s 18th year, this five day event kicked off with a chocolate fashion show. Here are some of my favourites from the catwalk, oh! and just to be clear, yes, those dresses are made from edible chocolate. Those models must be on such a high from smelling and wearing such delicious beauties! 🙂

Rock on chocolate fashion!

image

image

image

For more Chocolate fashion, read my blog: Edible Chocolate Fashion Show. It’s got more hot chocolate dresses for you to oogle and salivate over

image

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also sign up for my newsletters to stay up to date with what’s happening with my chocolate business

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 6, 2012 in chocolate news

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave me a Comment here: