RSS

Fairytale art made with sweets, cheese and Chocolate

14 Nov

Foodscape photographer, Carl Warner uses all types of foods to ceate his artwork. Mr. Warner creates his work from a studio in London and said “I use my work as a vehicle to get kids to think about what they are eating” in order to encourage healthier food habits. You will find pasta, cucumbers, lemons, chocolate and all sorts in his art.

image

image

image

image

image

His work has been featured in the Sunday times and made an appearance on the Richard and Judy Show.

image

This Chocolate train made is featured in the Video below, meet the man himself, Carl Warner as he gets interviewed on how his stunning creations are made.

image

image

image

Take a look at edible paintings made with chocolate by another artist by clicking here!

Ever heard of Chocolate Wine and beer? read this: Chocolate Wine and Beer

Get my FREE my monthly newsletter that way you are the first to know when I have a new post here or on my other platforms Click here now! Enter your e-mail address and let me spoil you with some chocolate goodness…

Did you know I’m on facebook? Come and say hello and join in the conversation!

Have a tweet on your mind? Come and find me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

http://www.lasignorina.co.uk

Are you, or do you know someone planning a wedding? Would you like to customize your chocolate wedding favors online? You can also do that at my online store too! Here is the direct link which will take you straight through to the Wedding Favor page where you can customize your chocolate wedding favors!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave me a Comment here:

 
