RSS

Pink Sugar made with Roses

20 Nov

Hey hey! Do you remember my blog post on White Chocolate Rose tea? If not here is the link to White Chocolate Rose Tea blog!

Well, as promised, I decided to do a LIMITED version of the Rose petal sugar that I used in the recipe! So grab one now before it’s too late! You can order by clicking on this text and it will take you straight through to the order page!

Remember this only up for a limited time so hurry and get yours before it’s too late. I don’t want you to miss out on such a delicious treat!

These will go fantastic with your white chocolate tea and also taste wonderful with your morning mueseli! If you need white chocolate, I’ve got you covered! Order your white chocolate bar by clicking on this text and it will take you to order your delicious white chocolate bar!

image

La Signorina Pink Sugar made with roses

image

http:www.lasignorina.co.uk

Health Benefits:

1) Reduces the risk of urinary tract infections and removes blockages
2) Calms the central nervous system
3) Relieves depression, anxiety disorders and compulsive disorders
4) Assists in curing Chronic fatigue syndrome, insomnia and nervousness

And the good news is you only need one or two cups to feel the benefits. So what are you waiting for? Grab yours here before it runs out!

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also sign up for my newsletters to stay up to date with what’s happening with my chocolate business

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 20, 2012 in chocolate recipe

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave me a Comment here:

 
