RSS

Lick my Chocolate beauty face mask

26 Nov

image

Chocolate is one of the best beauty cosmetics for beautiful soft skin and glowing complexion. I particularily loved this facial recipe from Pink Pistachio.com and re-publishing here for this gorgeous face pack recipe.

image

image

Dark Cocoa Powder – high level of antioxidants that promote cell repair, helps firm & prevent wrinkles, high vitamin & mineral content, increased hydration, decreased skin roughness, increased defense of UV damage

Plain Yogurt – contains lactic acid that dissolves dead skin cells, natural antibiotic that kills bacteria, zinc which aids in clearing zits

Salt – shrinks pores, helps exfoliate dead skin cells

Coconut Oil – vit E & K, polyphenols are anti-aging, & fatty acids that moisturize w/o causing breakouts

Dark Honey – antibacterial, helps open clogged pores, helps skin retain moisture

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also sign up for my newsletters to stay up to date with what’s happening with my chocolate business

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 26, 2012 in chocolate beauty

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Lick my Chocolate beauty face mask

Leave me a Comment here:

 
