RSS

It’s Over…

30 Nov

I can’t believe I faced and survived my blogathon challenge! At the start of November, I announced that I will be blogging every single day (Mon-Fri) for the entire month of November. As promised, I kept it all Chocolate related.

I feel like I still have so much I would like to share with you and I am brimming with ideas but I am also grateful this blogathon challenge has reached it’s end.

I will leave you to get back to whatever it is you were doing but before I go, I have a few chocolate announcements to make:

1) I will be posting out my first monthly newsletter on the 7th Dec. If you would like to receive my emails please leave your details by clicking on this link HERE

2) The Designer Sales UK, Chelsea London also kicks off on the 7th, 8th and 9th Dec. Grab your VIP ticket and goodie bag which will have my chocolates by clicking on this link HERE

3) I will be coming to Streatham on the 8th Dec to sell some of my chocolates. It starts at 12noon, Venue details can be found by clicking on this link

4) I will be in Surrey on the 9th Dec selling more chocolates and supporting the contestants at Miss Christmas Beauty UK pageant 2012. Details can be found by clicking on this link

My blog posts will now go back down to every Saturday as from the 8th December. I will be closed for Christmas from the 22nd December and re-open on the 29th December, where I will be spending Christmas time with my family in Italy. Please get your christmas chocolate orders to me before then to avoid dissapointment, the early bird catches the chocolates! 😉

Love you muchly! Thanks ever so much for following me on this blogathon journey! I’m going to put up my Christmas tree now… Roll on December!

Xoxo

image

The End

photo credit: loungerie

Come and visit my online chocolate shop at http:www.lasignorina.co.uk/boutique.php or by clicking HERE which will take you straight through to the boutique shop Chocolates for you! My little online boutique shop has a selection of my handmade chocolates as well as selected hand picked chocolate products that I think you would love to try, if you are looking for something a little unique come and visit the Chocolate boutique shop today!

Are you, or do you know someone planning a wedding? Would you like to customize your chocolate wedding favors online? You can also do that at my online store too! Here is the direct link which will take you straight through to the Wedding Favor page where you can customize your chocolate wedding favors!

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also Sign up! for my newsletters that way we can ALWAYS keep in touch! Click here now! Enter your e-mail address and let me spoil you with some chocolate goodness…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave me a Comment here:

 
