RSS

Chocolate plants and flowers. Do they even exist?

19 Jan

It turns out that Chocolate plants and flowers actually do exist!!! Who knew…. so I thought it would be exciting to share with some exciting “chocolate” plants and flowers to expand your chocolate thinking today! 🙂

image

Chocolate cherry tomatoes

These special tomatoes are supposed to be super sweet I’m told. Have you seen or tasted them before? What’s your verdict on Chocolate Cherry Tomatoes?

image

Chocolate Orchids

image

Heuchera 'Dark Chocolate'

image

Salpiglossis 'Chocolate Royale'

photo credit: Robert Gourley

image

'Chocolate Cherry' Sunflower


photo credit: Marti C Photography

Come and visit my online chocolate shop at http:www.lasignorina.co.uk/boutique.php or by clicking HERE which will take you straight through to the boutique shop Chocolates for you! My little online boutique shop has a selection of my handmade chocolates as well as selected hand picked chocolate products that I think you would love to try, if you are looking for something a little unique come and visit the Chocolate boutique shop today!

Are you, or do you know someone planning a wedding? Would you like to customize your chocolate wedding favors online? You can also do that at my online store too! Here is the direct link which will take you straight through to the Wedding Favor page where you can customize your chocolate wedding favors!

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also Sign up! for my newsletters that way we can ALWAYS keep in touch! Click here now! Enter your e-mail address and let me spoil you with some chocolate goodness…

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave me a Comment here:

 
