RSS

Chocolate wedding favours

09 Mar

This week was spent creating chocolates for clients which was pretty darn good. Here are some photos of some Chocolates I made for a wedding client. I had to keep slapping my boyfriend’s greedy fingers because he kept wanting to eat them. When I finally let him have one, he said that they were “amazing and tasted really reeaaaaally good!” he made me blush. I don’t always get that reaction from him as he does taste a lot of my chocolate experiments.

Hopefully the blushing bride who gets these will get even more amazing compliments thrown her way for treating her guests to such delightful mouthwatering, chocolate favours. They were a real treat to make for her!

I am giving away a free wedding brochure along with some chocolate samples to anyone planning to get hitched and is looking to get some customizable,unique favours for their wedding. All you have to do to receive your freebies is to enter your information here by filling out the wedding enquiry form  we will take care of you, spoil you with some chocolates and entice you with some colours to match your wedding.

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

La Signorina Chocolate Wedding Favour

For more wedding inspiration check out Chocolate dipped strawberries and Chocolate face masks

How to have a chocolate wedding (The cake and clothes) and also enter yourself for an opportunity to win £5000 towards your wedding. Entry closes on the 31st March 2013.

Have you liked my facebook page? Come and say hello and join in the fun!

Come follow me on twitter! Tweet at me all day and any day!

Don’t forget to also Sign up! for my newsletters that way we can ALWAYS keep in touch! Click here now! Enter your e-mail address and let me spoil you with some chocolate goodness…

La Signorina ChocolatesLa Signorina Chocolates
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Chocolate wedding favours

  1. Victoria

    March 9, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    Those chocolates look so delicious! Loved the ones I ordered for mother’s day 🙂

     

Leave me a Comment here:

 
